Research Staff

Domingo Alcaráz Segura : Research Fellow: Ecosystem Functioning

Domingo Alcaráz Segura

dalcaraz@ual.es

Research Fellow: Ecosystem Functioning

Manuel Pacheco Romero : PhD Student (FPU felowship)

Manuel Pacheco Romero

manuel.pacheco@ual.es

PhD Student (FPU felowship)

Margarita López Rivas : Researcher fellowship

Margarita López Rivas

mrivas@ual.es

Researcher fellowship

M.Trinidad Torres García : PhD Student

M.Trinidad Torres García

m.t.torres@ual.es

PhD Student

Francisco Javier Arrebola Liébanas : Researcher: Environmental Pollution

Francisco Javier Arrebola Liébanas

arrebola@ual.es

Researcher: Environmental Pollution

Hermelindo Castro Nogueira : Director and Team Leader<br> Ecosystem Functioning and Regional Ecology

Hermelindo Castro Nogueira

hcn068@caescg.org

Director and Team Leader
Ecosystem Functioning and Regional Ecology

Javier Cabello Piñar : Scientific Director and Team Leader<br> Ecosystem Functioning and Regional Ecology

Javier Cabello Piñar

jcabello@ual.es

Scientific Director and Team Leader
Ecosystem Functioning and Regional Ecology

José María Calaforra Chordi : Team Leader Karst Systems

José María Calaforra Chordi

jmcalaforra@ual.es

Team Leader Karst Systems

Lorena Carrasco Barea : Research Scholarchip

Lorena Carrasco Barea

lorena.carrasco.barea@gmail.com

Research Scholarchip

J. Jesús Casas Jiménez : Team Leader Aquatic Ecology

J. Jesús Casas Jiménez

jjcasas@ual.es

Team Leader Aquatic Ecology

Antonio J. Castro Martínez : Research Fellow: Ecosystem Services

Antonio J. Castro Martínez

acastro@ual.es

Research Fellow: Ecosystem Services

Miguel Cueto Romero : Researcher: Plant Diversity

Miguel Cueto Romero

mcueto@ual.es

Researcher: Plant Diversity

Francisco Javier Egea González : Team Leader Sustainable agriculture

Francisco Javier Egea González

fegea@ual.es

Team Leader Sustainable agriculture

Esther Giménez Luque : Researcher: Plant Diversity

Esther Giménez Luque

egimenez@ual.es

Researcher: Plant Diversity

José Luis González Rebollar : Senior Research Fellow

José Luis González Rebollar

joseluis.gonzalez@eez.csic.es

Senior Research Fellow

Emilio Guirado Hernández : PhD Student and Web Designer

Emilio Guirado Hernández

e.guirado@ual.es

PhD Student and Web Designer

Enrique López Carrique : Team Leader Animal Conservation

Enrique López Carrique

emlopez@ual.es

Team Leader Animal Conservation

Research profile

 

María D. López Rodríguez : Postdoctoral researcher

María D. López Rodríguez

mlopez@caescg.org

Postdoctoral researcher

Sara López Cadenas : Research Student

Sara López Cadenas

sara04lopez@gmail.com

Research Student

Patricia Lourenço : PhD Student

Patricia Lourenço

pmrlourenco@gmail.com

PhD Student

José Luis Molina Pardo : Research Assistant

José Luis Molina Pardo

jmp648@gmail.com

Research Assistant

Raúl Ortega Pérez : Postdoctoral Researcher

Raúl Ortega Pérez

rortegaperez@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Researcher

Cecilio Oyonarte Gutierrez : Team Leader Carbon Balance and Soils

Cecilio Oyonarte Gutierrez

coyonart@ual.es

Team Leader Carbon Balance and Soils

Julio Peñas de Giles : Research Fellow: Conservation Biology

Julio Peñas de Giles

jgiles@ugr.es

Research Fellow: Conservation Biology

Beatriz Pérez Cazorla : Research Student

Beatriz Pérez Cazorla

beaperezcazorla@gmail.com

Research Student

Cristina Quintas Soriano : Postdoctoral Researcher

Cristina Quintas Soriano

cquintassoriano@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Researcher

Juan Miguel Requena Mullor : Postdoctoral Researcher

Juan Miguel Requena Mullor

juanmir@ual.es

Postdoctoral Researcher

Andrés Reyes Díez : Research Assistant

Andrés Reyes Díez

areyesdiez@gmail.com

Research Assistant

Ana Belén Robles Cruz : Research Fellow: Pastures and Livestock Management

Ana Belén Robles Cruz

anabelen.robles@eez.csic.es

Research Fellow: Pastures and Livestock Management

María Jacoba Salinas Bonillo : Team Leader Biological Invasions and<br> Director of Master of Global Change Assessment

María Jacoba Salinas Bonillo

mjsalina@ual.es

Team Leader Biological Invasions and
Director of Master of Global Change Assessment

Fernando Sánchez Rodrigo : Team Leader Climate Change

Fernando Sánchez Rodrigo

frodrigo@ual.es

Team Leader Climate Change