Research Staff

Domingo Alcaráz Segura : Research Fellow: Ecosystem Functioning

Domingo Alcaráz Segura

Research Fellow: Ecosystem Functioning

dalcaraz@ual.es
Manuel Pacheco Romero : PhD Student (FPU felowship)

Manuel Pacheco Romero

PhD Student (FPU felowship)

manuel.pacheco@ual.es
Margarita López Rivas : Researcher fellowship

Margarita López Rivas

Researcher fellowship

mrivas@ual.es
M.Trinidad Torres García : PhD Student

M.Trinidad Torres García

PhD Student

m.t.torres@ual.es
Francisco Javier Arrebola Liébanas : Researcher: Environmental Pollution

Francisco Javier Arrebola Liébanas

Researcher: Environmental Pollution

arrebola@ual.es
Hermelindo Castro Nogueira : Director and Team Leader<br> Ecosystem Functioning and Regional Ecology

Hermelindo Castro Nogueira

Director and Team Leader
Ecosystem Functioning and Regional Ecology

hcn068@caescg.org
Javier Cabello Piñar : Scientific Director and Team Leader<br> Ecosystem Functioning and Regional Ecology

Javier Cabello Piñar

Scientific Director and Team Leader
Ecosystem Functioning and Regional Ecology

jcabello@ual.es
José María Calaforra Chordi : Team Leader Karst Systems

José María Calaforra Chordi

Team Leader Karst Systems

jmcalaforra@ual.es
Lorena Carrasco Barea : Research Scholarchip

Lorena Carrasco Barea

Research Scholarchip

lorena.carrasco.barea@gmail.com
J. Jesús Casas Jiménez : Team Leader Aquatic Ecology

J. Jesús Casas Jiménez

Team Leader Aquatic Ecology

jjcasas@ual.es
Antonio J. Castro Martínez : Research Fellow: Ecosystem Services

Antonio J. Castro Martínez

Research Fellow: Ecosystem Services

acastro@ual.es
Miguel Cueto Romero : Researcher: Plant Diversity

Miguel Cueto Romero

Researcher: Plant Diversity

mcueto@ual.es
Francisco Javier Egea González : Team Leader Sustainable agriculture

Francisco Javier Egea González

Team Leader Sustainable agriculture

fegea@ual.es
Esther Giménez Luque : Researcher: Plant Diversity

Esther Giménez Luque

Researcher: Plant Diversity

egimenez@ual.es
José Luis González Rebollar : Senior Research Fellow

José Luis González Rebollar

Senior Research Fellow

joseluis.gonzalez@eez.csic.es
Emilio Guirado : Postdoctoral Researcher

Emilio Guirado

Postdoctoral Researcher

e.guirado@ual.es
Enrique López Carrique : Team Leader Animal Conservation

Enrique López Carrique

Team Leader Animal Conservation

Research profile

 

emlopez@ual.es
María D. López Rodríguez : Postdoctoral researcher

María D. López Rodríguez

Postdoctoral researcher

mlopez@caescg.org
Sara López Cadenas : Research Student

Sara López Cadenas

Research Student

sara04lopez@gmail.com
Patricia Lourenço : PhD Student

Patricia Lourenço

PhD Student

pmrlourenco@gmail.com
José Luis Molina Pardo : Research Assistant

José Luis Molina Pardo

Research Assistant

jmp648@gmail.com
Raúl Ortega Pérez : Postdoctoral Researcher

Raúl Ortega Pérez

Postdoctoral Researcher

rortegaperez@gmail.com
Cecilio Oyonarte Gutierrez : Team Leader Carbon Balance and Soils

Cecilio Oyonarte Gutierrez

Team Leader Carbon Balance and Soils

coyonart@ual.es
Julio Peñas de Giles : Research Fellow: Conservation Biology

Julio Peñas de Giles

Research Fellow: Conservation Biology

jgiles@ugr.es
Beatriz Pérez Cazorla : Research Student

Beatriz Pérez Cazorla

Research Student

beaperezcazorla@gmail.com
Cristina Quintas Soriano : Postdoctoral Researcher

Cristina Quintas Soriano

Postdoctoral Researcher

cquintassoriano@gmail.com
Juan Miguel Requena Mullor : Postdoctoral Researcher

Juan Miguel Requena Mullor

Postdoctoral Researcher

juanmir@ual.es
Andrés Reyes Díez : Research Assistant

Andrés Reyes Díez

Research Assistant

areyesdiez@gmail.com
Ana Belén Robles Cruz : Research Fellow: Pastures and Livestock Management

Ana Belén Robles Cruz

Research Fellow: Pastures and Livestock Management

anabelen.robles@eez.csic.es
María Jacoba Salinas Bonillo : Team Leader Biological Invasions and<br> Director of Master of Global Change Assessment

María Jacoba Salinas Bonillo

Team Leader Biological Invasions and
Director of Master of Global Change Assessment

mjsalina@ual.es
Fernando Sánchez Rodrigo : Team Leader Climate Change

Fernando Sánchez Rodrigo

Team Leader Climate Change

frodrigo@ual.es